Events

Next Meetings Schedule

Meeting Time at 6:45 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


   
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Ramada Pinewood Park
201 Pinewood Park Drive
North Bay, ON
   

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are trade marks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries where Toastmasters exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

Developed by Multimedia Developer J
Official Photographer Joanna Liritzis