Events

Next Meetings Schedule

Meeting Time at 6:45 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.


Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Emmanuel Village Common Room
385 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON
   

The names "Toastmasters International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are trade marks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries where Toastmasters exist. Unauthorized use is prohibited.